Modeling Team

 

Jaehak Jeong

Email: jeongj@tamu.edu

Phone: 254.774.6118

Luca Doro

Email: ldoro@brc.tamus.edu

Phone: 254.770.6646

Evelyn Steglich

Email: esteglich@brc.tamus.edu

Phone: 254.770.6672

Javier M. Osorio Leyton

Javier M. Osorio Leyton

Email: josorio@brc.tamus.edu

Phone: 254.774.6105

Abeyou Worqlul

Email: aworqlul@brc.tamus.edu

Phone: 254.774.6020

Norman Meki

Email: nmeki@brc.tamu.edu

Phone: 254.774.6103

Jimmy R. Williams

Email: jwilliams@brc.tamus.edu

Phone: 254.774.6124

Avery Meinardus

Email: ameinardus@brc.tamus.edu

Phone: 254.774.6110

Theresa Pitts

Email: tpitts@brc.tamus.edu

Phone: 254.774.6112

Xiuying (Susan) Wang

Xiuying (Susan) Wang

Email: swang@brc.tamus.edu

Phone: 847.380.6635

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.